Jason11011
39 Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jason11011
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm searching for a person who has the same kind of characteristics as I do, namely talkative, a good listener, enthusiastic, kind, open, cheerful, trustworthy and loyal.

I'm looking for a person with whom there is a real sense of communication, an authentic synergy in discussions.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time in research, but my hobbies include
going to the gym (3x week,) tennis, reading, watching movies,
listening to music, and spending time with my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my extroverted disposition, openness, effervescence and positivity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to books, movies and music, I enjoy quite a large
variety. Just to name a few of my favourite authors, Charles Dickens, Oscar Wilde and F. Scott Fitzgerald. My music preferences range greatly from classical to popular music.

I also like to see games. Hockey and soccer (especially Vancouver Canucks and Chelsea FC) are my favourites, but I enjoy football and basketball too.

I love Mexican food, the spicier the better. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at the movies, at a restaurant, or at a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love sunshine and warm weather, but I really love the rain too.
You should message me if
if you want to!

Really, don't hesitate, just send me a message. Looking forward to hear from you! :)
More