Jason853
31 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jason853
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 31, work full time (I'm a lawyer and love it) enjoy my life and am very happy with how things are turning out. I'm a non smoker and really only interested in the same. If you're interested in catching up let me know. Enjoy movies, board games, theatre, museums, art, travel and camping.

I'm told I am very ambitious and funny. I like to think I also have a romantic streak
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a lawyer and loving it. Also try to travel a fair bit, get involved in the arts and just enjoying my life
I’m really good at
Latin and ballroom dancing
Making people laugh
Writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told I have a good smile and guys seem to like my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Anne rice, Terry Goodking, Joelle Charbonneau, Trudi Canavan.

Movies: flight of the navigator, nightmare on elm street, Jurassic park, you should meet my son.

Shows: teen wolf, how I met your mother, viscious.

Music: scott bradlee's post modern jukebox, josh groban, matchbox twenty, alex goot, Andy grammer.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Goals
Asian food
A passport
Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going on around me and what opportunities are available
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or exploring Melbourne.
You should message me if
You're a fun intellectual type around my age that doesn't smoke and is willing to expand both our horizons. I like a guy who has ambition but is also a romantic at times. You're independent and fun to be around
More