31Greenfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Jason, I'm 28. Spend my time messing with whatever car i have at the time, ps4, and im pretty regularly 420 friendly. i don't really drink much.
I’m really good at
Craft time. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Animes: Too many to list. lol yes im a nerd.

The kay, Cry of the Icemark ... ok i dont read too much...

I like just about everything to be honest.

Static X, Train, Dave Mathews band, Tenacious D, Moon Spell, Young Jeezy, Linkin park, Nirvana, Soilwork, Drykill logic, Disturbed, Papa Roach
Six things I could never do without
1 My car
2 My phone
3 Fluffy animals
4 stuff..
5 other stuff?
6 more stuff? ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff that i watch on the history channel, I love learning about history. It always captures my attention some of the stuff people were able to do so long ago. I would rather sit an learn about history than watch anything on MTV :p ... ok so thats not true anymore...since history channel doesn't show history... or anything informative anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing -.- my friends all became drunks and thats just not my thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My mind wanders to strange Alice in wounder land meets zombie apocalypse kinda places.
You should message me if
if ya think we would get along! I hope to hear from ya soon!

4:20 Friendly
The two of us