JasonWade
31 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JasonWade
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person. Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. It's just better living and sharing life with someone else :)
What I’m doing with my life
What do I do in life? I spend my time teaching my loved hobbies, music and recording. I work at two different art schools in the audio departent at The Art Institute of Atlanta and AIU. Outside of that, I play drums and watch TV
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
my "beautiful blue eyes"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES
-anchorman, bridesmaids, harry potter, the hobbit, superbad, kick-ass, batman: dark knight, get him to the greek, pineapple express, step brothers

MUSIC
-rock, metal, 80s. Depends on my mood
-music is open usually to me however, so no biggy
The six things I could never do without
Great food
Making music
My cats
Sleep
Adrenaline
Poop noises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Teaching Career
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever sounds exciting at the time. Atlanta is full of things to do. But usually at home saving that money!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
OK Cupid, you ain't foolin' no one.
You should message me if
You like to say hi to people :)
More