Jasonmik
32 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jasonmik
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back on OkCupid after an extended hiatus. Friends, dates, whatever happens, happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Back in NYC after a two year run at a start up in San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Dive bars, fancy dinners, awkwardly doing yoga, watching too much TV
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height (6'4" give or take).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: The National, Juanes, Enrique Iglesias, Whitest Boy Alive, The Smiths, New Order, Joy Division, Andrew Bird, Foster the People, Shakira, Elliot Smith, Phoenix, Erasure, Bloc Party, Matt & Kim, The XX, Neko Case

TV: The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Vampire Diaries, Sense8, True Detective, Veep, Meet the Press, Battlestar Galactica

Magazines/Newspapers: NYTimes, Economist, Advertising Age, The Atlantic
The six things I could never do without
red wine, Internet, functional public transit, good coffee, yoga, good food
On a typical Friday night I am
at home drinking wine and watching something bad on netflix, out to dinner with friends, at a bar, dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah, I'm one of those tech people. But that's only a small fraction of a single facet of who I am.
You should message me if
you're a cute guy who can hold a conversation. just as happy in a dive bar as sipping fancy cocktails.
More