30 Konstanz, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really don't want to describe myself in a box. I am from Scotland, but at present find myself here in Germany for the past few years and not all so long here in the south. I love to travel and learn new languages and cultures, I relish the moments of meeting new people on my way and the sharing of experiences, ideas, and to be content living in the moment as often as possible and feeling alive through new experiences and learning.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to keep my head clear and see wonderful things, new things and new people. Carefully and mindfully discovering more about the world and myself, Growing
I’m really good at
riding my bike with no hands all the way home.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sidhartha, As I walked out one mid summer morning. Films: The elephant man, Rivers and tides, Night on earth, and dare i say The acid triangle. Music: Wolf people,Sons of Noel and Adrian, Belle and Sebastian, Cul de sac, Do Make Say Think, Amon Duul, The pretty things, Iron and wine, Denis Jones, Fleet foxes, Dead Meadow, Pink Floyd and so many more, and to many different foods and to many to discover before i can say which is the best.
The six things I could never do without
Foreign shores
My nose
You should message me if
Your interesting and have something to say, If you have good new music for me, If you have fallen head over heals for me :) or just if you wanna share something with another person.