33 Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there. I am a pretty friendly, easy going, thoughtful, and often times humerous person. I care about a good relationship, a good career, good health, friends and family, and happiness. I graduated from Stanford master and have been working a couple years as a tech lead in a startup company. I enjoy hanging out with technical folks from time to time to grow my career as well as learn new techs.

I am a concert lover. My favorite types are mostly pop, rock, classical, and country (ha, this last one is interesting eh). I play the guitar and sing sometimes. Piano not so good :) I love playing tennis on the sunny days and have a good swim in the beaches. I used to spend from time to time with some games and Anime and also dancing ballroom but probably don't have much time for that recently but might pick up:) I love traveling to new places around the world and new restaurants and take pictures with my DSLR camera. A new adventure of sight and food is always intriguing.

Ask me more in private if you want to find out more about me. I am more than happy to share some more info.

Thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Guitar, Singing, Tennis, Ballroom Dance
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pop, Rock, Country
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
possibly practicing on rehearsal band room.