22 Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm your average fun-loving guy who is looking to meet people, make new friends, hang out, and have a good time.I'm not doing much at the moment, so I've always got time. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a small telemarketing company here recently. Other than that? Enjoying life here in Springfield.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I'm really good at that. I love telling jokes, having fun and making people laugh even when they dont want to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shirt. Honestly. My shirt.

But sometimes they notice my personality type which can be a bit much to handle all at once. I've been described as a "volatile" personality type before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anime, yadda yadda...
Florence + The Machine
Comedy Central
The six things I could never do without
People, video games, television, internet, food, tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Magical things. Simply magical things.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a very touchy-feely, huggy, physical person. The majority of things I do are driven by sex. I have an incredible sex drive.
You should message me if
You like to have a good laugh. :D
You need a new friend
You have noone to talk to
You are in need of a good time.