Javiermoran1980
36 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Javiermoran1980
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Peru but have been living here in South Florida for last 10 years. Previously I had lived in Vancouver & Valparaiso, Chile. I love a variety of things that includes literature, beers, sports & music. I'm currently working a lot within some projects for my company & watching too many HBO series. Once I have been called the Peruvian Larry David which I'm still debating if it was a compliment or not.
I’m really good at
I'm good at driving (I just started doing it after 14 years of bicycles which really surprises me) making fun of heat fans, good at basketball & futbol (or at least I believe so), energetic dancer (not very good rhythm but I always have lots of fun) and pretty much being an snob at everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess that I'm kind of tall-ish and lanky
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Savage detectives, the dream of heroes, the visit of the goon squad, bonsai, Natasha, American pastoral, Updike's short stories, Raymond carver short stories.
Tv & movies
Twin peaks, game of thrones, girls, true detective, enlightened, before sunset, before sunrise, stranger than fiction, the umbrellas of Cherbourgh, boyhood
The six things I could never do without
-Saisons
-Internet
-friends & family
-literature
-sports
-music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
An insanely amount of time in literature, sports, tv shows & music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking beers, having a nice dinner or just wandering around with my friends
You should message me if
You like literature, sports or just to have a good time while drinking some beers & eating.
More