21 Brisbane, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an on and off uni student who's currently studying Music Technology in south bank Brisbane, getting keen on the industry in general and sort of looking to start a band. I'm enjoying the college life at Nathan Griffith and hitting Bris and the valley when possible :)

Check my Soundcloud out, its got covers and stuff while i sort of try to work on something original https://soundcloud.com/jack-bj1
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for work, studying, making music, chilling with mates

And the occasional gym sesh
I’m really good at
Guitar and singing are probably the main ones. Video games i aint too shabby at, and piano too. I like to think i'm fairly good at english and writing also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A song of ice and fire, harry potter, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy
Movies: Now you see me, Django, Avengers, shawshank redemption, hitchhikers guide
Shows: Firefly, Archer, Community, Game of Thrones, Castle, regular show, How i met your mother, adventure time, etc.
Food: Pizza, nachos, sushi, burgers, other junk food
Music: Franz Ferdinand, The Fratellis, Vampire Weekend, Muse, Foster the People, Coldplay, Pink Floyd, Linkin Park, Rolling stones, Killers, the who, MGMT I could totally go on
Games: League of legends, bioshock, minecraft, halo, age of empires, dark souls
The six things I could never do without
Comfy Pillow
My car
Speedy internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Good times

Good tunes



The letter G
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully hanging with friends, maybe at home, maybe not.

Otherwise video games D:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been in a proper relationship
You should message me if
If you enjoy the delicious salty taste of Poseidens tears.


Oh and if your musical, that is totally a big +