Jaxon1992
23 Eugene, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jaxon1992
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a 21 year old white water river guide, photographer, glass blower, and painter. I don't have much to say about my self without feeling like I sound full of my self. Message me if u wanna get to know me.
Lets smoke a bowl right now also
What I’m doing with my life
I am just living life right now. I want to make a living as a photographer in the future and I am gonna work my way up to get that. Right now I am white water river guide on the deschutes, and clackamas river. I want to move to australia and new zealand.
I’m really good at
Snowboarding, white water rafting, art, photography
The first things people usually notice about me
Long hair, blue eyes, and Im tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont really do favorites I like a lot of stuff get to know me and you will find out.
The six things I could never do without
1. nature
2. rafting
3. photography
4. glass
5. art
6. weed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my next step will be and is it a good one.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home keepin to my self, maybe i will go party but i dont do that often i like just chillin with some close homies and blazin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I smoke a lot of pot, I will probably out smoke you for days, and I'm stoned basically all the time.
You should message me if
If you want to have a light hearted conversation.
More