Jay10182
33 Poughkeepsie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jay10182
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Jason! I'm 33 years old, and I live in Poughkeepsie, New York. Basically I would describe myself as a good all-around person....intelligent, funny, and entertaining. I know what I want, I don't play any games. Those are just words though....let me prove it!
In terms of the type of girl I'm after, here are a few things I'm looking for:

- Good heart.
- Honest.
- Confident.
- Good sense of humor.
- Positive.
- Someone I can talk about anything with.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am an inventory manager/store keyholder at a Staples store. It can be challenging at times, but I try to make the best of it and have fun with it. I am also an aspiring musician and DJ looking to either get signed or maybe start my own label.
I’m really good at
Music, talking to people, writing and making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't typically read much nowadays, but I liked Catcher In The Rye back in high school!
Movies: Mainly comedy, action and sports.
Music: House, Trance, Hip Hop, R&B, 80s and 90s Pop & Rock, Hall & Oates, etc.
Food: I'm open to try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order....a roof over my head, music, good food, good conversation, good friends, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music....not a day goes by when I'm not trying to come up with new ideas. Other than that, I'm pretty much thinking about what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get together with friends. But when I can't, I try to work on my songs as much as I can.
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me and you think we'd have fun together.
More