25 College Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not sure how to summarize myself but like to go out, really open to do different things..Dominican..live in Queens..just graduated from Queens College and got my Bachelors in Sociology and Urban Studies..not sure yet exactly where I wanna go with that but leaning more towards becoming a life coach. So next step is certification. But right now working full time. I'm really focused on getting where I want to be professionally and financially and would want a women who's going to be down for the ride and is also working on where she wants to be 10 yrs from now not next summer. Im a driven and goal oriented person..excuse the lack of attention to my profile, I just much more prefer to talk and chill in person and Im the kind of person that prefers to call instead of text but message if you wanna know more

*the questions are pretty useful if you wanna get an idea
What I’m doing with my life
Mainly work, and trying to make the transition from college into my career
I’m really good at
showing people a good time, giving advice, being loyal, reliable, writing(pretty much any type of writing)..and driving..have to say so...lol...get anywhere fast and easy
The first things people usually notice about me
How outgoing, open, and straight forward I can be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Junot Diaz favorite author, like different types of movies but mainly action and comedy, music very open as well but mainly rap/hip hop and spanish music but also like jazz, some soft rock, blues etc, open to all types of food shows are House M.D. House of Cards Breaking Bad Weeds Boardwalk Empire and list slowly growing...don't watch tv though, don't have time..watch them online..any suggestions?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general and how I plan to succeed and how do you measure success anyway
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out..bar/lounge/pool hall/movies..usually try to do something if not too tired after work..but usually I'm just chilling at home
You should message me if
If interested and want to know more..and ONLY if you're CURRENTLY in NYC..just don't see the point in talking to someone who's in another state or just out of range