LiveLoveLearn8
35 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LiveLoveLearn8
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a gregarious, creative, kindhearted, and playful person who actively seeks out adventurous and thought-provoking opportunities.
What I’m doing with my life
I develop and facilitate educational programs based around youth empowerment, environmental stewardship, and animal welfare. I am also an aspiring nature photographer and children's author.
I’m really good at
Being comfortable in my environment
Nature play
Physical activities
Creating cohesive groups
Catching sunrises and sunsets
Bonding with children and animals
The first things people usually notice about me
Typically its my height, my stature, and my presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Living, Loving, and Learning by Leo Buscaglia; Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom; The Story of my Experiment with Truth by Mahatma Gandhi; and The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein.

Music - Gramatik; Atmosphere; Death Cab for Cutie; Mos Def; any and all Classic Rock; Counting Crows; Zero 7; Ben Harper; The National; Johnny Cash; and Van Morrison.
The six things I could never do without
1) Breakfast
2) Water
3) Trees
4) Natural play
5) Aphorisms
6) The Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make aspects of life educative; dualism; past conversations; future conversations; the difference between hip-hop and rap; and what I should be doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Moving and creating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I adore comfortable silence.
You should message me if
you're looking for a partner to explore the natural world with and to navigate through this crazy human existence together.
More