31 Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in southend on sea. I love snowboarding, mountain climbing, cliff jumping and travelling. I'm not all extreme though, I also enjoy movies playing the piano and cooking. If you want to know more you'll have to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a credit control manager for a property firm. I work hard and spend my spare time going out and partying... I'm trying to change that though and save a deposit for a house. We'll see how it goes lol
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile and peculiar dance moves lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Wilbur Smith or Tolkien.
Movies: Avatar, Django Unchained, The Cloud Atlas, Goodfellas and too many others to list.
Music: I'm pretty diverse, a generic answer I know but I'll genuinely listen to anything as long as its not death metal or slit ya wrist shit lol
Food: Meat and veg, no junk unless its 5am, I'm wasted and there happens to be a kebab shop open. I always regret it in the morning.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in the next ten years
On a typical Friday night I am
Out clubbing. New years resolution is currently preventing me from doing this though. It won't last lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shower naked
You should message me if
If you're not trying to get my bank details lol