JaySunz
43 Paradise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JaySunz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like symbiotic extremes. For instance, I will hike a 20 mile trail in Lassen or chill on the couch watching several episodes of The Game of Thrones. I can be a woman's greatest friend and lover. I have lived all over North America and understand its diverse cultural regions. When I say lived I mean actually lived in the region for over six months. I have saved up money and transferred my career to Mexico for a year just to experience the culture. I avoid tourist traps like the plague. You will never find me willingly on a cruise ship. You would find me working in Sonora, enjoying the local culture on a daily basis.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard, saving for the next phase of my plan. Right now I try and make the absolute most out of my free time by hiking, playing my guitar and dating.
I’m really good at
Hiking and camping is a strong passion of mine. I am also great in most social circumstances. Helping people to relax and be at ease. Taking care of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a socially extroverted personality, physically attractive, tall with broad shoulders and penetrating hazel eyes. I am somewhat dominant by nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Battlestar Galactica (new version), West Wing, Game of Thrones
Authors: Robert E. Howard, Frank Herbert, L. Ron Hubbard, Cormac McCarthy
Producers: Stanley Kubrick, Peter Jackson, Coen Brothers
Music: Morphine, Bob Dylan, Xavier Rudd, Soul Coughing
Food: Love it all but have a real soft spot for Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Communications technology, my car, history, foreign foods, the outdoors, interesting people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I will sometimes slip into a fantasy world full of villains and heroes. This world that I create in my mind will usually take place in the distant future. I also spend a lot of time thinking about sex and love. Many times I will mingle the sexual fantasies with my Sci-Fi worlds.
On a typical Friday night I am
I will be on a date; flirting, drinking and having fun. If its a chill evening of rejuvenation I will pirate a movie to watch or play my guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm...
You should message me if
You want to go dancing or have a great evening of conversation and sipping on some Pinot Noir. You will be pleasantly surprised if you do!
More