28 Boca Raton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm Jorge. Half Puerto Rican, half Dominican. Born in Tampa, raised in South Florida. Currently live in Boca raton, work in Radiology. Haven't tried this site in a few years, figured I'd give it another shot. Big Marlins fan, and a sports fan in general. Love the outdoors, and road cycling whenever I get the chance.

Instagram: jjorge_antonio if you want a better look into who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in Radiology, in school at the moment to move up to CT/MRI, then become a MD or Physician Assistant
I’m really good at
Sports, video games, making the people around me laugh, and having a good time doing anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, friendliness, self-confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: God Father, The Family, Lord Of The Rings trilogy, The Martian, Ready Player One, Seven Grams of Lead, Shōgun, many more.

Movies: Star Wars(can't wait for 7 to come out), Interstellar, The Martian, The Avengers, too many to name.

Shows: Ray Donovan, The Walking Dead, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Daredevil, Bobs Burgers, An Idiot Abroad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Shameless, Ballers.

Music: Rap, hip hop, Reggaeton, Trap, Country, Trance,House, Techno, The Mars Volta, The Weeknd, Brillz, Brodinski, R.L. Grime, Carl Cox, Nicole Moudaber, Gesaffelstein, Mumford and Sons, Zac Brown Band, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Incubus, The Beatles. I don't limit myself when it comes to music.

-As for food I'm not picky, open to try anything. Obviously love my Spanish Food, Italian, and can't eat less than 2 sushi rolls.
The six things I could never do without
My 3 life long friends (going on to 18+ years), my family, music, my niece, my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, traveling, how things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym, Delray Beach on the ave, Paddle boarding, camping with my friends, out with friends or family, Chilling with my roommates/best friends, playing video games(Legend of Zelda, Heroes Of The Storm, WoW, Starcraft, Diablo 3,others) or working, It depends on my schedule.

I don't really go out to clubs, I rather enjoy a good bar with friends, or a night in watching a bunch of movies or GOT
You should message me if
You are chill or open minded.

Like House Music/Trance/Techno/Trap

If you click "like" on me, just send me a msg. I can't see who you are

If you want a gym buddy or want to hang