42 Duluth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to make a real good friend and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally Im in Human Resources. Im a proud father of 1.
I’m really good at
having fun in any situation and being myself all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies Conjuring/Lord of the Ring/Man of Steel
Favorite TV shows Gotham/Super Natural/Ancient Aliens/Flash/ESPN
Favorite music R&B/Hip Hop
Favorite Food Seafood shrimp....love shrimp and grits.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Personal Growth
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie, singing, out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shed a tear the first time I saw John Q. The whole doing any thing for your son touched home.
You should message me if
If you are not afraid to be happy; not saying that I can do that for you but if you have that fear in your heart you will never feel the happiness you deserve. If you have relationship experience with someone for more than 2 years. If you know who you are and you are OK with that. And you dont believe that you can get to know someone by just reading their profile and answering questions the same. Lets go out have a good time; lets actually talk and get to know each other. If you enjoy scary movies is a plus.....not a must lol.