Jaykirkiete
23 Saint Cloud, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jaykirkiete
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Average guy! Currently a college Student in St. Cloud! During the School year I live in Saint Cloud for the majority of the year, but I try to get out and do other things besides school. I like to hang out with friends and knew people! For hobbies I like to party once in awhile and to blow off steam I like to do Ju-Jitsu and Kickboxing!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to School to become a Advertiser and/or work with our Family Business (Resort and Farm). Hopefully get to move around and see where I'm going to end up so I could have a good idea where I can start with my career and maybe someday a family!
I’m really good at
Graphic Design, Movie Making, Fishing, mostly outdoor activities!
The first things people usually notice about me
When I Smile I seem to have dimples!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Whatever is good a the time, but most of the time:
Books by Stephen King or Judi Picoult
Movies -Horrors, action or Comedy
Music - About Anything
Food - ANything Tasty
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Roof Over My Head
5. Hobbies
6. Cell Phone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Can't say! I think about a lot of things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Just Chillin, maybe go hang out with some Buds! Maybe go to a party or 2! Maybe do a little night fishing If I had a long week! What ever is good at the the time! Gotta Keep my options open!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Got to get to know me first to tell you that! Being Able to tell someone something private should be only to the people that you can trust!
You should message me if
If your Lonely or Just need someone to talk to!
More