49 Norman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the Sooners, riding my bicycle, or just getting out and going for a hike. I don’t do NASCAR. I do pyrotechnics shows and would love to take you along to watch for fun.

I am a conservative gentleman and I would like to find a lady whom I can treat as a lady. I like to give back rubs on the couch watching a movie after a long day of adventures.

The lady that I would like to meet should be strong, independent, and interested in being healthy. I have started triathlon training and would like for us to go for bike rides together. I am looking for someone for the long term. A lady with goals and ambition. If you are "looking for a good time", please move on. Also, I am more encouraged to respond to emails if you have pictures posted. After all, I have mine out here....

I'm looking forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
Training for triathlons and raising my son to be a gentleman.
I’m really good at
Fixing cars (doesn't mean I enjoy it, though).
Flying airplanes.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll have to think about this one...and ask around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly non fiction, except that I did read the Hunger Games series. I liked it. :-) I'm currently reading an autobiography of a gentleman that was trapped in the battleship OKLAHOMA when it capsized.
The six things I could never do without
My Son
Smart phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Either my son or how I could make that special girl smile...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home, at the gym, or on my bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now if it's "private", why would I put it on here...? ;-)
You should message me if
You have a curiosity streak the same as I do.