Jaytrbo2
44 Largo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jaytrbo2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hoping to find the woman to make life plans with, my best friend and partner. Also hoping to find my margarita night & next Cruise partner :-)

Im Originally from Jersey, been here about 25yrs. Im Hoping to find a Woman that knows who she is, what she wants In a Relationship & is willing to work together to build something Phenomenal. Someone to plan life’s adventures & future with, yes im a Romantic at Heart :-) . I Know who I am inside & out as well as what I Hope to find in a partner & Best friend. My Parents are still together after 47yrs & I Look up to them & Believe in that. I was raised old school, Morals, values, Chivalry, communication and respect. I treat People like i want to be treated myself. I have a Witty, fun sarcastic sense of humor, Im very easy going Always try to keep that Positive perspective on life.

I Have a Terrific job/career I Love & a Home I worked hard for. I like to go out here & there but am just as happy relaxing at home with my DVR (bit of a homebody)..Love hitting the gym in the mornings, I enjoy having a Healthier Lifestyle but Im not neurotic about it. I love my Margarita nights or wing nights, and hey, im Italian & Love our Huge Sunday dinners :-) Besides working out & Margarita nights (lol) I love Riding my Motorcycle, dog park with buster, Sunday Dinners with my family, Pool, darts, & movies just to name a few things. Best of Luck to All in their Search...

Its Not what you & I Have but what we can Build
Treat others as you want to be Treated”
"Sarcasm Is the Spice of Life"
“Actions Speak louder than Words"
What I’m doing with my life
Working, dog park, gym, motorcles & Sunday dinners with the family. :-) Enjoying life, being positive and keeping my glass half full, Always another Day in Paradise :-)
I’m really good at
Witty banter, Cooking and talking with my hands cause well Im a Italian originally from Jersey.. LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, witty sense of humor, Being chivalrous & I am told I look younger, true or not, hey, it always great to hear. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music , I listen to Everything, just not a big fan of country.
80's, 90's music, rock, dance, techno, hip hop, alternative.
Food, Italian tops the list , after that anything with chicken, sushi, Chinese, wings.
Movies/shows. Crime shows, action, sci-fi, romantic comedies( yes i admitted that) mystery, suspense, not big on bloody horror..
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My dog
the Gym. LOL
Close friends
My motorcycle ( love to ride)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a Long week,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a romantic at heart & a very passionate Person, after all I am a Aries. ;-)
You should message me if
Your a Woman that knows what she wants& will put in the effort with me to build something Solid that will last..
More