Jb-h
41 Asheville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jb-h
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me?...Hmm...
Well, I recently moved back to Asheville in May from the Chapel Hill - Carrborro area. I lived there for on and off for about 15 years via stints in Chicago and San Francisco. I grew up here and am finally able to come back to be closer to my family and the mountains.
I am a full time student, trying to get into engineering school and I bartend on the weekends downtown. I may have served you something yummy....
I enjoy being out doors, going to rock shows, having great conversations, mountain biking, snowboarding, playing my guitar and learning sappy covers tunes, laughing and having a good time, listening to music, having movie marathon days while cuddling on the couch...
I am a very honest. This is a very important quality to me! I am a very loving, caring person, but have no interest in passive aggressive people.
There is more....maybe I'll update later :)
I’m really good at
Listening, eating, defusing situations, laughing at my self...
The first things people usually notice about me
Er...my eyes, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the Rye, Confederacy of Dunces, Ender's Game, The Grapes of Wrath...
Neurosis, The Swans, Nick Cave, PJ Harvey, Slayer, The Ruins of Beverast, Celtic Frost, High on Fire, The Thrones, Neil Young, Johnny Cash, Black Sabbath, The Black Heart Procession, The Cure, David Bowie, Joy Division, Mazzy Star, Queens of the Stone Age, Weakling, The White Stripes, Ulver....you know, stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Shaking the beverages!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ladies...Mr. Perfect is not on okcupid.
More