26 Kelso, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23. I'm a nurse. Just lookin to chat maybe hangout. I work a lot. I have a puppy named nala. I live on my own, pay my bills, drive my own car. Just looking for my best friend :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a nurse working on my masters
I’m really good at
Being too nice.. Spelling.. Cooking.. Saving $.. Being honest.. Being loyal.. Being trustworthy..
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, tattoos, style, smile..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love my music.. Dirty heads, Rebelution, sublime, pepper, katastro, pacific dub, Rome, wiz khalifa, a day to remember.. Just to touch the surface.. I love the history an discovery channel!! Favorite movie ever is boondock saints, the departed, green street hooligans.
The six things I could never do without
Family is my number 1.
Socializing is my number 2.
Working is my number 3.
Music is my number 4.
My puppy is my number 5.
My imagination is number 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Educate through imagination.. Keep your mind young by exercising it. I have a busy mind.. Always thinking about my day making sure I put in my all, an lived that day to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working until 2300. Then coming home to a shower an my puppy. Haven't been to the bar in quite some time.. That's lame..
You should message me if
If you have your head on right, are responsible yet know how to have fun.. I don't bite... Hard ;) ;) haha