32 Dillon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi'ya, I listen to almost any kind of music, I love sublime and other artists in the same genre. I spend time with my laptop or a good book. I love the outdoors, i am a skiing/snowboarding instructor in the winter ~ City worker in the summer.
Kinda of a motorcycle guy. I ride through the countryside, and the mountains doing a little exploring from weekend to weekend during the summer. I would love a seatcover to come with on these excursions. I would rather smoke pot then drink. I am not to too religious, Karma / ying yang person.

HMU to GO RIDE!!!! Its winter! yay - 11.21.13

I will live in the moment unless it's unpleasant, in which case I will eat a cookie
~cookie monster
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever comes naturally
I’m really good at
Winter and water sports. Computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: Enders Game
Movie: Goonies
Music: Sublime
Food: a betty's burrito
Dessert: Ice Cream
Show: **** whatevers on ****
The six things I could never do without
place to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Good times
On a typical Friday night I am
NO Bad Vibes~
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me
You should message me if
Let's start talking if you like outdoor activities. If your single! You wanna go for a ride, or if ya think we would get along around a campfire.