Jbear909
43 Ontario, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jbear909
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a down to earth guy, good heart, sense of humor, keeps it simple..Huge sports fan, basketball, baseball, football. I love outdoors and travel..Been to New York, n most coastal areas in Mexico. Im currently teaching phyes ed and coaching hs baseball. I just finished my masters program and i also run my own baseball travel ball club. Im a honest guy, no kids yet but love kids, to me life beings when i have my own family and i look forward to that day....
What I’m doing with my life
No longer teaching, opened a batting cages/strength training facility.. will go back to teaching in the future.. Im a phyes ed teacher and Baseball Coach
I’m really good at
Being patience, working with others, especially kids.. and being a loyal friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My ugliness :) then umm I don't like this question, makes one sound conceited.. But ok, my eyes or lips.. I guess :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movie- goonies
book? sport ones
music- R n b
Food- Chicken alfredo
The six things I could never do without
Family
Iphone
Baseball
Traveling
friends
Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future, my goals, life, future family, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies, indoors.. sporting events
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me n i'll tell ya :)
You should message me if
like what you read or would like to know more, The profile doesnt really state much about who i really am or looking for, so if u have anything to ask, feel free to ask me, look forward to it, thanks
More