47 Oldsmar, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Running my engineering/consulting business. Working out. Playing golf, tennis and other sports.
I’m really good at
Solving problems. Math. Memorizing trivial information. Crosswords and all kinds of puzzles. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark hair. No, I don't dye my hair. I have been told I have bedroom eyes? You be the judge and see what you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list could go on forever. I will keep it short and general. I like action movies, comedies and some horror flicks.

Spanish food, anything spicy (especially Thai and wings), sushi, a good steak or burger, pizza. Anything really if it's prepared well.

All kinds of music - classic rock and alternative rock are my favorite. Too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends.
2. Stimulation. The mind needs to stay active.
3. Conversation and laughter. Does the soul right.
4. Satisfaction. Need to set and reach goals..
5. Companionship. Sharing fun or special moments with people you care about.
6. Sex. Really if done properly and wth the right one you can achieve numbers 2 through 5 .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds what adventures may lie ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Some weekends I have my kids, so that would entail watching movies or sports, playing cards or board games. Going out to dinner or cooking in.

Other weekends could include anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If its private then I can't say.