Jbird94
27 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jbird94
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Jon and I just recently moved down to the Tampa Bay area about four months ago. I am originally from the Princeton Nj area. I wanted to be closer to family and experience an new area. Even though I do miss somethings back up North, I am slowly getting used life down south and enjoying the area. I am looking to make some new friends down here and hopefully one day have an girlfriend again. I am pretty laid back guy and looking to explore the area and surrounding areas. I am always up to have good time and if you are looking to have try news things and the see the area I will be more than happy to tag along. Feel free to message me if you want to chat and looking forward to talking.
What I’m doing with my life
Adjusting to life down here in FL and looking to be productive and live each day.
I’m really good at
Talking about random sports facts or random things going on the news. Also I think I am pretty good listener and sometimes give pretty good advice :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Modern Family, The Goldberg's, Fresh off the Boat, Arrow, Flash, Gotham, Agents of Shield, Breaking Bad, Better call Saul, ESPN 30 for 30, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Sports, The League, Last Ship etc.
Food: Spanish/Mexican, Chinese, Hungarian, Italian, American.
Music: Beastie Boys, AC DC, Guns' Roses, Metallica, NWA, Foo Fighters, STP etc.
Movies: Avengers, Rudy, Field of Dreams, Deadpool, Gladiator , Pitch Perfect haha, Die Hard, Love Action , Drama, Comedy, and Cheesy movies.
Books: Goosebumps, Enders Game, Anthony Bourdain Kitchen Confidential.
The six things I could never do without
1: My Mom
2: Sports
3: Computer
4: Entertainment
5: Car
6: A/C
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Like most people these days my future and what actions I need to do in order to reach my goals. Also why the hell all the Fl drivers drive crazy on the interstate and express ways lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now I am usually catching up and watching bunch of Tv Shows I have missed out on. Also just checking out the new area I live at or catching a movie.
You should message me if
If your looking to have a good convo and looking to make a new friend or maybe one day an Bf ;). Or if you are just bored and have nothing better to do :P
More