26 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Justin, I'm 22 enjoy meeting and getting to know new ppl. Chill a lot with my dudes and work my ass off. I have my own place and a nice car and that's all you need in my book. just missing that special someone. Went to college at ohio state for a year, wasn't what I wanted to do then.i have high ambitions for the future and will obtain my goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Work at martins steam cleaning new to the job worked at Kroger for 8 years started there when i was 15 needed a change so I resigned, plan on being successful and enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Sports, I will ball out of control on the basketball court, pretty good for a white guy. Have played for 10+ years
The first things people usually notice about me
My last name is awesome, and I have a good personality and loyal person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have been messing with some Jay z lately the magna carter, lil wayne is the best and been to his shows many times. I watch all movies redbox is my bestfriend. The only tv shows that I'm really loyal to is son of anarchy, and sportcenter of course.
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone- like to text
2. Car- 06 jetta gets me around
3. Job- gotta have a career
4. Dog- Enzo is his name, He is a Yorkiepom and is a hand full.
5. Food- love pizza
6. Music- rap rap and more rap but I can't listen to anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, finding that big job and make enough to own a house and set myself up nice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends or working. Playing basketball down on campus or just competing with friends. Or just knocked out from a hard work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
Would like to talk to anyone, I don't judge. Lets talk I could use some conversation with new ppl.