25 Royal Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Josh.
I'm 21 years old.
I smoke.
I live in an apartment somewhere in Royal Oak.
I currently don't drive.
I draw.
I read.
I write.
Those are just the bare essentials. If you'd like to more, I'll be more than willing to tell you.
What I’m doing with my life
I put school on hold so I could get my own place. As soon as I have my finances in order I plan on getting back into school for graphic design or writing. Until then, I'm just enjoying life as it comes.. And working.. A lot.
I’m really good at
Conversing, depending on the person. I've been told that I'm quite the artist, and I enjoy painting and drawing. I'm a decent cook. I've written some short stories that I think are pretty good.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard. Assuming we're talking about physical traits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Stephen king or H.P. Lovecraft. I'm open to any new reading material, those are just the ones I happen to posses. As far as films go I like: anything by Monty Python. American psycho, It, The Thing, Fight Club, Citizen Kane, Momento, Disney movies( the classics), Bio-Dome, Notorious, V for Vendetta, Seven, House by the Cemetary, Sin City, ATHFMFFT, Waynes World, Jesus Christ Superstar, Phantom of the Opera, Mallrats, Sweeney Todd, Nightmare Before Christmas, 300, Tropic Thunder, Saw, the Terminator films, Silence of the Lambs, Red Dragon, 2010, to name a few.
I love all kinds of music and TV shows.
The six things I could never do without
A pen and paper
Good friends
Good food
Pretty women
Good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The complexities and absurdities of the lives we live.
My next artistic edeavour.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting excited for my day off. Usually hanging out at my place, watching TV or hanging out with my good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a relatively open person. Just ask.
You should message me if
You want to