24 Roanoke, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm James
I like hiking, camping and other out door activities. I love all animals.
I grew up in Roanoke VA.
I play a bunch of different instruments, mostly drums.
If you want to go see the deadpool movie yo valentine's day real talk
What I’m doing with my life
graduated in spring 2015 with a BS in biology and a teaching license. I hope to teach high school and I am strongly considering a masters program.

Just got back from Thru hiking all 2189 miles of the Appalachian Trail in 2016
I’m really good at
Finding a way to make people smile. being awesome. I like working with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
Im tallish?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like to read throw a book at me and ill read it most likely have trouble with finishing books in one go.

My favoritve music is a bit of a tough one. I grew up listening to classic rock and blues with my dad. I usually listen to metal, hard rock, bluegrass, and some pop.

I cant really say I have a favorite movie but i like the Marvel movies right now.

Doctor Who, Sherlock, are my two favorite "desperately waiting for more " shows. scrubs is probably one of my favorite shows and i enjoy south park, in small amounts.

i eat food, all food. Spicy=awesome
The six things I could never do without
1. Caffine
2. music
3. People
4. Oxygen
5. Fresh air
6. complex carbohydrates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lesson plans, way to use technology int he classroom, because i get bored and contemplative.
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling watching Netflix, probably having a beer or two with either friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I geek out often and get really excited about kinda dumb stuff.
You should message me if
if you would enjoy cooking together, if a nice long walk in the woods sounds like a great way to spend time with someone. if you enjoy hanging out on a couch as much as going out to a nice dinner.