35 Middletown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hockey, Football, Music, photography, cooking, movies/tv shows, bacon, good beer

Seafood, spiders, hypocrites, heights

Ask me anything. I am a chef, own my own home and play as a goalie in hockey in free time among other things
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently trying to become a better chef everyday, I have graduated from culinary school and am just working now and improving my skills. I am trying to work my way up the chain at my current job. I just recently got promoted to sous chef but am still working hard to improve myself. I also just bought a condo and have been trying to do some home improvements.
I’m really good at
Golf, Cooking, Hockey, some video games, Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My radiant smile and the dimples on my cheek lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I like several different kinds of music. But its a huge part of my life so just ask.

Food: Mainly everything except seafood. But some of my favorites are pasta dishes, chicken marsala, Wings, Mexican cuisine

Movies: my favorites list is ever changing
The six things I could never do without
1. Water
2. Food
3. Cell Phone
4. Computer/Internet
5. Hockey
6. Family/Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and how I can improve myself as a chef.
On a typical Friday night I am
I either have a hockey game or I like to go out with my friends to either bars or to see a good cover band. Movies are good too.
You should message me if
you think you're cooler than me so i can prove you wrong