Jcatastrophie
25 Stuart, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jcatastrophie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll keep this short and sweet. I'm an upbeat, weird, positive, optimistic, adventurous kind of girl. I like to do fun things such as mudding, cooking, etc. I'm always learning new things everyday which is amazing in my opinion. I'm not afraid to try new things. Whats life without doing that you know?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a Cosmetologist, Esthetician, and a published poet. I'm going back to school for Health & Fitness.
The first things people usually notice about me
The very first thing people notice about me is the fact that I love hello kitty and that I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie would have to be Charade, Mulan, Burlesque, and Push.

My favorite food is chicken, gator bites, and tacos.

I listen to everything but acoustic. Sorry but I like fist pumping music. You know something to dance to.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Cell Phone
3. Makeup
4. Perfume
5. Food
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to spend a lo of time thinking about the future, and whats happening for the upcoming week/weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I'm normally out gallivanting to places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly my life is an open book and there's so many funny things that has happened or done that I don't mind sharing all of them. Just as long as it makes the person laugh or smile. :)
More