31Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from Turkey. I moved to NYC almost 6 years ago from Istanbul for school. I recently graduated. I am a friendly and fun guy. I like to spend times with my friends. I love museums, art galleries, special events etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from Parsons. I am very ambitious for my career. Art and design are my passion. I work hard to reach my goals. At the same time I love to enjoy my life. I am very adventures and Iove to discover new things.
I’m really good at
make people smile,laugh and special...
The first things people usually notice about me
My Accent!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : The Snow , Da Vinci Code, Mutluluk, The Lords of The Rings, The Other Boleyn Girl

Movies : Gocce Di Memoria, Harem Suare, Batman, Starwars, La fate di Ignoranti, Three Monkies, Elizabeth 2, Les Amours Imaginaires , Les infideles

Shows : The Rome, Tudors, Game of Thrones, American Horror Stories, Magnificent Century, Coupling ( British version ) , Desperate Housewives, Sex and the City

Music : Roisin Murphy, Kylie Minogue, Rihanna, Miami Horror, Nelly Furtado, Bjork , Robyn

Food : Italian, French,Mediterranean and Japanese
Six things I could never do without
My family
My phone
All kind of design
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
My Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends then maybe a movie or show or having drinks... or just stay in, have wine and watch a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its private...
You should message me if
you are cute,handsome,well educated,fun,romantic and looking for a real date...
The two of us