Jeep9787
29 Massillon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jeep9787
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy many outdoor activities such as golfing, fishing, baseball, target shooting (gun and bow), canoeing, and many others. I mainly listen to rock, but like some country and rap, depending on the song.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a BS in electronic engineering from The University of Akron, and hope to put my degree to work for a major company someday so that I can get out of my crap factory job lol.
I’m really good at
Helping others, making people smile, having fun, relaxing
The first things people usually notice about me
My chubby cheeks and my one eye that is half brown
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like just about anything Sci-Fi or action. As far as food goes, I like... well, food. There's very few foods I don't like
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, my Jeep Wrangler, video games, movies, lots of food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...wife, job, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Either sleeping because i signed up to work in the morning, out on the town with friends, or relaxing on the couch with a movie after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhhhh
You should message me if
You're also looking for a relationship, and you feel we should get to know each other better. Being capable of speaking the English language properly is a huge plus
More