Jeff042883
33 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jeff042883
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun laid back guy, who is looking for someone to spend time with. I love listening to music and going to live shows (mostly hardcore and metal), going to local sporting events, enjoying a beer while hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I feel like I accomplished a lot in the past two years. I started my first true long term- career and was able to buy my first house. I am ready to take the next step in my life. I would like to find someone special to date that would hopefully turn into a long term relationship.
I’m really good at
Darts, Rock Paper Scissors, Frisbee golf (not really good, just really loves playing it).
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Reservoir Dogs, Bio Dome, True Romance, old school action movies.

Music: Death Threat, Skarhead, Madball, Kill your Idols, Iron Maiden, Most Precious Blood, Integrity, Undying, Take Offense, Tom Waits, Wu-tang.

Shows: Real World/Road Rules Challenge, South Park, Archer, Community, Swamp People.

Books: Shogun, Catch 22, Count of Monte Cristo, Pillars of the Earth.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
My cell phone (I know that's lame)
Hockey
Ipod
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is usually the night I end up going out. I will usually meet up with my friends and go to happy hour and then perhaps a local concert afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a big fan of Penguins
You should message me if
If you don't start any drama and are looking for a relationship.
More