Jeff_arthur
63Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jeff_arthur
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there. Widower for 4 years now and successfully making my way through my new normal life. I have two adult children who are the center of my life and the apple's of my eye. If your looking for a man with a sense of humor and a solid sense of self, that's me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in business administration, and am a people person. Am also a former manufacturing business owner. I try to maintain a healthy work/relaxation routine, but STILL put too many hours in at the office!
I’m really good at
Cooking. Clogging while driving. Gargling while brushing and sharpening my secret ninja skills. Oh, and it's still great fun to embarrass my kids whenever I can...now THAT takes talent!
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair, and the fact that it's all mine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well let's see here. My favorite TV shows and movies all seem to be centered around action, adventure, and mystery... I'm not proud, sadly.
.
I read alot...both fiction & non. Currently Alexander Hamilton.
Six things I could never do without
My kids. My truck. My love of life. My sense of humor. Music. Arbor Day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The color orange, and why it's not more purply.

Also, why some women "of a certain age" don't love themselves and who they are....Hello! This is all we get ladies…life is short and then we die….I hope I didn't say that in my out loud voice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Laying on my kitchen floor in a fetal position wondering where the past week just went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can wiggle my ears, but will only do that for someone special - like mom. Or you. OK, I'll wiggle them for anyone - didn't I tell you earlier that I'm not proud?
You should message me if
I sound interesting and you are interested.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion