36Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am quick to buy a plane ticket and extremely attracted to intensity. In an loving open relationship, it doesn't have to be your cup of tea, but know, it's mine
What I’m doing with my life
I have a dbl major in ELA and Adl. Ed with a specialization in lit. I taught college in Bluefields, Nicaragua for some time. Now I'm back in the city after building a house in the middle of a jungle. Work specialized carpentry mid week (Tues, Wed, Thurs) and run my own small catering service on the weekends, lending me quite a bit of free time to pursue my personal passion of writing (short stories and the like.)
I’m really good at
being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
the hair. it's most unquestionably the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(in no particular order), , asparagus, Vinny Staples, cinnamon rolls, Pan's Labyrinth (really, anything del Toro), Silverstein , most recent read=My Life As a Fake, Vonnegut, Underachievers, anything jalapeno, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Klay, Flatbush Zombies, fried pickles, Erik B and Rakim, DRIVE, Rockers, Damian Marley, City of God, Bildungsroman, avocado, Carandiru, A Small Place, Cudi, Old School, Catcher in the Rye, The Alchemist, Bob (Marley/Dylan/Plant), Castaneda, Illusions: Tales of a Reluctant Messiah, (solid) 90's hip hop, The Rum Diary (really anything Thompson), Cheerios, lots and lots of Cheerios. Cyamande, Baby Huey, pb&j, Countryman, Oldboy, Lauryn Hill / Wyclef / Fugees, Andre 3stacks, Felon, an illustrated book about birds.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's in between the lines
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, or out enjoying the evening with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you're gonna have to ply me with drinks first..let's just say, I've had an interesting life
You should message me if want to, like to compete (especially in pool), want to go for a bike ride, or do pretty much anything physical, but most importantly, are the right balance between fun and trouble
The two of us