Jeffce
28 Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jeffce
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So about me:

I like to get lost, cook weird things, learn new things, and get out into nature. I watch WAY to much science channel. Kind of nerdy.

Why are there so many loose cats in Sacramento? Do you not have coyotes?
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently living in Irvine-ish area but often have to travel north to the bay and Sacramento without a battle buddy. So if you are in Orange County, Napa-ish, Sacramende or possibly the east bay and are looking to share a meal and or coffee in the Dutch style, let me know. I have reasonable table manners and will endeavor not to bore you. No expectations, except perhaps desert. Also no tapas unless you did a degree in maths at university.
I’m really good at
I making jellyfish chicken, and popcorn on the stove.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips, but I don't know why.
The six things I could never do without
My phone,
Thai food,
Coffee,
My bed,
A car,
The BBC.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about the future, and refining the 5 year plan.
I spend a lot of time on the Kayak planning a trip around the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home, with a scotch, and a couple people over. Maybe a cigar if the mood strikes but it hasn't lately.

I prefer to go out when it is not so busy, not a super fan of crowds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I feel stressed there is a studio apartment in Saint-Germain I spend a lot of time looking at.
You should message me if
If you would describe yourself as Ann Perkins-esque, or if you'd like to share a meal, some awkward conversation, split the check then leave seperatly to complain to friends and family that we can't find anyone, because we are definitely not afraid of commitment. I think the kids call it "dating".

Message me if you need saving from a Jeff-less existence.

Don't make it weird, or do.
More