Jeffdbc
30 São Paulo, Brazil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jeffdbc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there!!!

I'm glad to see interest has led you here. May respect, openness, honesty, courtesy and communication guide you. All of those qualities are pivotal necessities in my life. As such, i'd like to start by saying that I am currently single and looking for a significant primary partner for the long term, poly/open. I want someone permanent to pass through life with, to experience all of its wonder with, support through the challenges and explore the world! Being true to my soul, I find this lifestyle a wonderful alternative for those seeking unbridled, jealousy discouraging, non-caustic, substantial human connection. If you found this paragraph of preface compatible with your own, please read on! With all that said, there is much more to discover!

Suppose I'll mention a few things about myself. :-)

The name's Jeff

Biracial and Bilingual

Nurse ( BSN/RN)

10 years active duty Air Force.

Officer and a gentlemen

Very physically active
(sports,the gym or out in nature)

I work in a field where I see the insipidus effect of not living a reasonable healthy lifestyle. It is very important to me.

Well world traveled. I love exploring new places and meeting people from all walks of life. I am just as comfortable in my element as out.

Enjoy my time at home as well.

Believe in and practice balance.

Firm believer in transparency,treating people with kindness, maturity, goal setting and... achieving!

I like to know how everything works and thus enjoy the intricacies of things that take skill, expertise and general thoughtfulness to create. My taste in everything follows suit.

I come from next to nothing and have worked hard to arise far and away from it. Not crude or a prude. Preserving humbleness and seeking wisdom and enlightenment are a constant life theme.

I have no idea why match categorized me as conservative. I am the polar opposite.

Looking forward to meeting a woman of like mind.
What I’m doing with my life
I like volunteering. I use my free time very eclectically.
Most things I will try at least once
I’m really good at
Listening
understanding other languages and cultures
singing
athletics
Motivating
Leading
The first things people usually notice about me
deep voice
Height
extroverted personality
Positivity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel, plans for enjoyable outings and financial investments.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a grand opening, eating, drinking and being merry. Getting the heck out of dodge. At a cultural fest. When with someone I like being home as well and spending intimate time relaxing and enjoying their company.
More