37 Barberton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun loving and easy going I'm a simple person I love my family and friends and I'm easily amused. No drugs don't smoke I drink occasionly. Looking for someone fun whith traveling im up for anything normally I don't have any tattoos or percings(don't like needelss) like animals roller coasters and hanging with family and friends
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it to the fullest try everythng once
I’m really good at
Making people laugh just look at my picture ill do anything to make people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm full of energy and I always wear hats I've got my own sense of style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much but I like any movie or music favorite food is pizza I also love next day lasagna & chili. but ill eat anything don't do seafood
The six things I could never do without
Friends family Xbox 360 Xbox live. Laughs pizza mountain dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having Fun what to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find things to do or watching movies with niece or hanging with friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not good at meeting new people. In fact people tell me I'm shy but I don't want to offend people
You should message me if
Interested in having fun and making friends or u just want to talk