44 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to think that I'm honest, positive, responsible, outgoing person. I am looking to find someone to have fun times with, whether its going out to dinner, watching a movie, or just hanging out at home. If you're looking for friendship (or more) and a willingness to have fun, please contact me and lets see where it goes.
I’m really good at
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet and a little shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm really the life of the party.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
to be honest, I can't remember the last time I read a book. I'm more of an Internet/magazine type of guy. As far and movies and television I'm a total junkie! I love it all! Whether it's drama, horror, action, comedy, even romance in small quantities. I like all music, classical, pop, country, metal and it goes on and on. Finally, food is good!!!!
The six things I could never do without
First and foremost, I couldn't do without my family. I'm a proud uncle to several nieces and nephews that mean the world to me.

Secondly, friends because they are there for you and get you through the tough times.

Obviously my job, gotta have the cash!

My vehicles, have to be mobile.

Phone, need to keep in touch with the peeps.

Finally, my beloved Chicago Bears, nothing better than Sunday football!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my future holds. Life is an adventure and I'm always excited to see whats next.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing one of three things; working, out with friends, or sitting at home watching TV.
You should message me if
You're a nice gal looking for a nice guy. Lets have fun!!!