Jen685
31 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jen685
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in New York City... very laid back, easy going, and playful. I can be serious when warranted but tend to be sarcastic. I care about my appearance and enjoy getting dressed up but can be just as happy in jeans or relaxing at home. I work in Fashion and enjoy working hard but also realize that work is not everything.

I am happiest on the beach or relaxing by a pool. The hotter the better and absolutely hate the cold. Being active is very important to me and I find running to be a great stress reliever.

I do not have specific requirements of what I am looking for but mainly someone that I have fun with. It is important that the person can make me laugh and vice versa. Laughter is the best medicine :)
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun and enjoying it...
I’m really good at
Solving problems and stopping adorable dogs on the street to play with them
The first things people usually notice about me
Once I take my heels off, I am not as tall as I originally appear
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends (for me that is one in the same)
2. iphone/ipod
3. Running
4. coffee
5. Beach Weekends
6. book for my subway ride
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting a dog... wish I was home more to take care of it
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or spending time with friends. Saturdays my energy is back :)
More