23Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
FYI I have a second profile which I don't use much, if you just feel like you've seen all of this before.

I have a BS in Applied Mathematics with Physics, and Statistics Minor, from the University of California Riverside and earned my IB diploma from high school.

I follow sports fairly closely, especially baseball, hockey and most importantly football! So I have my team preferences of course. (;

I'm in the Navy, stationed in Charleston but I was born and raised in the Inland Empire in Southern California. That is where I will forever call my home; the beach, Disneyland, even the awful traffic...that's home. (:
What I’m doing with my life
I hang out with friends, I play soccer, I workout, I eat, I sleep, I drink wine.

I enjoy the free time I have.
I’m really good at
Memorizing numbers I guess...I used to have a great deal of Pi memorized.

Dressing up then turning around and dressing down to be active.

Playing with any and all animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm pretty short or have nice eyes, not to be too cliche there.
Otherwise, it any be that I look upset or angry, I've noticed I have a habit of a standing bitch face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter nerd!
but some of my favorite shows are Scrubs, Breaking Bad, the Walking Dead, The Office, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones...ya know, the usual.

Books: Harry Potter, duh! I also jumped in on the 50 Shades series and loved The Martian!
You should message me if
You have some decent enough brains on you, won't be a creep, and are just a good person who wants to have nice conversation...ya never know where it could lead. (:
The two of us