51Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
More to come on this..:) For now, am a very hard working, bi male. A member of the TG community, though sped 99% of my time in "guy mode" and any mode..a sissy. Looking for good friends with benefits perhaps.. :) Am a gentle caring person at heart but have a hard side -ie: into working out, martial arts etc. And a dark side that comes out in fantasy, role play and writing. Love SciFi, horror & fantasy. Avid reader of those as well as history & science. Have many levels but all comes second to my kids. Love the beach & water..not to crazy about crowds. Though getting out to a club is always ok. Have always liked those who are differant, outside the box...for both friends and lovers. I list Columbus as where I am from as that's where I usually go out. Am pretty much closeted in the rural area I live SE of the city. I seldom initiate contact, prefer to lets folks read my profile & say hi if they like.. :) Mainly looking for friends to hang out with when I manage a day off work. Lunch and a movie maybe. Open to more if we click.. :)

I am Honest, Caring, and Different

** To all those ho click "like" on my profile, thank you. But as I am not a paid subscriber I can't view them. So just send a note instead :)
What I’m doing with my life
At this point...mostly working..:(
I’m really good at
Talking & holding an intelligent conversation. Aslo a damn good kisser..:P
The first things people usually notice about me
The things people usually notice about me kinda make them say "no way" when they learn more about the real me.
Am very liberal when it come to politics & social issues. This comes as a suprise to a lot of folks As does the fact that I am pagan, though with a Humanist slant to it. Like UU churches just hav'nt been able to attend much the last year due to my work schedule.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Am a serious bookworm. Mainly fantasy, SciFi, science & history. Also read a lot of religion & mythology. Though I don't play video games I like watching others play... yea, I'm a backseat gamer. Big fan of the Halo novels & graphic novels. And yes I still read comic books.. :) Love the Hallows series by Kim Harrison.
Six things I could never do without
My kids
Good friends
Good lovers
The beach
Good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, science, the human condition and where its going
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Think I did this in the summary :)
You should message me if
You are a decent, clean, open minded person looking for a good friend to hang out with, and I am always open to more than just friends with the right people.
You would like for starters just to have a good friend to hang out with :) I tend to let others contact me rather than contacting them. That way i know they have read all of the above & are OK with it. I put my profile on here and other sites as "Jenette" just to get that out of the way from the start. As I mentioned in the summary, in guy mode 99% of the time and quite happy with that, though would love to have more time and friends for "Jenette" I don't actually live in the City but spend a lot (most if you count work) of my time there. For the most part just looking for some friends to hang out with once in a while.
The two of us