36 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going girl who loves trying new things, my moto is, you can't knock it til you tried it!

Love an adventure and am as comfortable in a 5* hotel as i am in a tent...though literally I'm sure 1 is more comfortable than the other.

I enjoy staying active be it in the gym or playing some kind of team sport or game.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it and cramming in as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Having fun
Picking things up (not literally, I'm not a womble or anything like that)
The first things people usually notice about me
Who knows...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The kyte runner,millennium books, di Vinci code, hotel Rwanda, my sisters keeper

Movies, pretty woman, blood diamond, cold mountain, last king of Scotland, Argo, note book

Music, pop, rnb and world music

Love food. Japanese, Vietnamese and thai are among the Asian favourites. Also enjoy Turkish, tapas and French food. Though you can't beat a good chicken mushroom pie or apple crumble and custard...hmmm
The six things I could never do without
My handbag (I've got everything in there)
The Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
people and why we are how/the way we are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or snuggled up on my couch watching a DVD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm just simple gal at heart.
You should message me if
You have an opinion and are not afraid to express it.