JennaBear666
22 Post Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JennaBear666
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a proud mom of my 2 year old son. I like to go to the parks and let him have fun and play. Also love to go swimming. :) Im looking for someone that is honest and kind and loves kids, like truly loves kids. If you don't like kids don't bother talking to me or if you are a bible thumper don't bother, you would just be wasting your time. but all I really want is a true honest loving relationship where I can have a wonderful family. If you are an Aquarius and handsome and don't mind kids and isn't extremely religious then message me and lets get to know each other
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to make a good life for my handsome son.
I’m really good at
Im good at soothing others and baking yummy treats, breads, and pie
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Message me on this
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/friends
2. Cooking/food/water
3. Clothes
4. Music
5. My son
6. A partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i can do to improve my self and my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home taking care of my son.
You should message me if
You are interested in anything about me. Im mostly an open book. You must like and be comfortable around children. And if you like a full figured woman. Please only family oriented people
More