32 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in South Florida and have been in NYC for 7.5 years living in Williamsburg. I love this city, and my life here and I would like to find someone to enjoy it with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Learning how to be an adult.
I’m really good at
Giving advice, quoting movies, knowing random facts, cooking, baking, being sarcastic, making people laugh, and being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My shiny hair and the fact that I am short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Grandma's Boy, The Departed, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, American Psycho

Music: Drake, J. Cole, Lana Del Rey, The Chainsmokers, Counting Crows, R.E.M.

Shows: Seinfeld, Jeopardy, Party Down, Broad City, Freaks and Geeks

Food: I enjoy cooking a lot, so I always try new things. I can be kind of picky sometimes, but I don't project it on others.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
A good pair of jeans
Debit card
Curling iron
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Butterfly Effect (not the movie). It really is crazy to think about how if you do one thing differently, all outcomes could change.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually hang with my friends around my neighborhood. I really love the vibe in Williamsburg and going to all the different bars. But, I am always down for a night in with Netflix and the right person.

I am usually down for whatever though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am kind of obsessed with scratch-off lottery tickets.
You should message me if
You think we have things in common, you have a good sense of humor, and you want to meet someone who is pretty cool (my sister told me I was, so you will have to take her word for it).