Jenna_Love
43 Federal Way, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jenna_Love
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a girl who loves to enjoy life. Very easy going personality.
I have a big kitty cat named Princess. She's my baby girl.

I want to find someone to share this thing called life with. I like to keep busy and active in my life. I don't have a lot of time for endless messaging, so your best chance with me is to keep it short and simple. Ask me out. Give me your number if I ask you. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.

I have been away from this site, and just been away from online dating in general for a few years now. Thought I'd give it another go. To everyone who messaged me, sorry you never got any replies.
I’m really good at
Playing Guitar / Making Music
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile?
My Long Legs?
My Awesome Aura? ;P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Led Zeppelin. Always have, Always will! =)
The six things I could never do without
1) Music/Guitar
2) Sexy Lingerie
3) Good friends
4) Laughter
5) Love
6) Killer Weed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I might have for dinner ;p
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with some good indica on da couch lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am obsessed with Tinkerbell.
You should message me if
If you wanna take me out on a date. &
You are an extremely open minded gentleman because
I am a very special kind of girl
More