32 Port Macquarie, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
28 yr old single girl looking to meet new people. i work in hospitality. Down to earth and fun loving. Bit of a nightowl. Always up for a chat. my friends and family mean the absolute world to me. i dnt have any children but i have an amazing gorgeous nephew who i love to spoil. i enjoy nights out with the girls or beers in the boat with the my quiet nites in too. I really dnt know what to expect from this site but im just gonna go with the flow n see what happens i guess :)
I’m really good at
Being a friend :) im good at listening and making people feel good bout themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
definitely my everyone keeps telling me lol...and my eyes too,tho i dnt think theyre anything special haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really love UK movies... id have to say SNATCH would be one of my all time faves. Big Jason Statham fan. will watch any genre of film as long as the storyline is good...and if Johnny Depp is in it then i'll watch it for sure. I like all different types of music u'll listen to nearly anything as long as the beat us good. Recently went to Soundwave which was my first was AMAZING!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what im doin with my life n where i wanna be..
On a typical Friday night I am
im normally workin but then im hitting the town with the girls for a dance n a few too many drinks :p