Jennifer0520
36 Perry Hall, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jennifer0520
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where have all the good men gone? About me…I live in Baltimore, MD. I work in IT and am currently pursuing my Master's degree. I love to go to happy hour with the girls but I do spend a lot of time right now hitting the books! I have two dogs that I adore so you must be ok with them. I’ve had my dogs for a long time now, so if it bothers you that they snuggle on the bed, please don’t read any further.
For the most part I like pubs compared to clubs. I like the outdoors...beach...hiking…taking my dogs to the park. I love good food and great wine.
My dislikes are pretty simple. I don’t need or want to be around pessimistic or judgmental people. I like life...and although turmoil is a part of that sometimes, I need someone who can see the glass half full and not half empty.
I am looking for someone who is willing to hang out, get to know each other and hopefully it will turn into something else. I’m not into games/one night stands/or drama. I like what I do and I like who I am. I am looking to find someone to share that with!
What I’m doing with my life
Work, school, play. In that order.
I’m really good at
Bowling. Not really..but I like it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My really dark eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music – Pretty much anything live. I am a country girl by default but like Metal, Rap, Alternative, Classic, Folk…etc. I don’t like to stereotype my love for music.
Books – I have read all of the Twilight & Harry Potter books and I’m not ashamed of that :)
My book collection is eclectic just like my taste in music. You will see cheesy romance, tear-jerkers, political and history books on my book shelf.
TV – NCIS junky thank you to USA network for playing it pretty much 24/7. I also like True Blood and Pawn Stars.
Food – Although I have been told I am a picky eater, I eat a lot. My dad’s side is all tiny so I have been blessed with a high metabolism.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs
My family
My morals
My friends
Money to live
Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to juggle work, school and life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out for a happy hour or doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
They used to play "Proud to be an American" when my ship left port...so I will still cry like a baby when I hear that song!
You should message me if
Message me if you are open-minded and willing to get to know me. I am looking to meet that person that I have a special spark with. I'm not looking for a pen pal though so let's see if this works! I'm only interested in meeting someone who is local please!
More